Term Dates

TERM DATES 2021

Click here to download a copy of of the the 2021 Term Dates.

TERM DATES 2021

TERM 1 Term 1 Commences:

  • Mon 25th– Staff PD Day #1
  • Tues 26th Jan – Public Holiday
  • Wed 27th – Staff PD Day #2
  • Thurs 28th & Friday 29th – Classes 1-6 start
  • Friday 29th – returning Kinder children start
  • Mon 1st Feb – new Kinder children start (staggered intake over 2-3 weeks)

Finishes:

  • Thurs 1st April
Tuesday 26th Jan – Australia Day

Public schools, Lumen & SCAC start on Wed 27th Jan

Playgroup starts Monday 1st Feb

Playgroup Festival Monday 29th March

 

Good Friday – 2nd April

Easter Monday – 5th April

 

10½ weeks

 

  2 weeks holiday    
TERM 2 Term 2 Commences:

  • Mon 19th April – Staff PD
  • Tues 20th April – Children

Finishes:

  • Fri 25th June
Queen’s Birthday – Mon 14th June

P/G starts Monday 26th April

P/G Fest Monday 21st June

 

10 weeks

 

  3 weeks holiday    
TERM 3 Term 3 Commences:

  • Mon 19th July – children & staff start

Finishes:

  • Fri 17th Sept
Government schools & SCAC start one week earlier

P/G starts Monday 19th July

P/G Fest Monday 13th June

 

9 weeks

 

  2 weeks holiday    
TERM 4 Term 4 Commences:

  • Mon 4th Oct – Public Holiday
  • Tues 5th Oct – children & staff start

No PD Day

Finishes:

  • Wed 15th December – Festival
Government schools finish on Friday 17th

 

P/G starts Monday 11th Oct

P/G Fest Monday 13th Dec

 

 

10 ½ weeks